Loading...

Glamira Reviews

View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can share your own review by visiting our product pages.

排序:

A RO

Alex 已验证的买家

2022年5月4日

Excelent!
Totul este la superlativ cu Glamira, de la a la z, experienta a fost total profi! Exact cu scrie pe site pana cel mai mic detaliu, am comandat de la ei deși am fost sceptic din cauza unor păreri negative din online, dar doar la ei am găsit modelul de inel care voiam pentru viitoarea mea logodnica asa ca m am riscat! Și bine am făcut, ca am fost surprins plăcut de fiecare data! Bijuteria este incredibila, a ajuns cu 2 zile mai devreme decât au promis.... 8 zile total de la plasare comanda pana când am avut bijuteria în mana! Recomand cu toată încrederea! Sunt cei mai tari de pe piața!
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
E DE

Elias 已验证的买家

2022年1月3日

Toller Ring und Super Service
Ich hatte den Ring mit Express Versand bestellt jedoch ist der leider doch ein paar Tage später gekommen. Glamira hat mir aber die Express Gebühr automatisch erstattet ohne das ich danach fragen musste. Da der Ring noch zu groß war habe ich ihn verkleinern lassen. Das hat ohne Probleme geklappt und ich wurde über das genaue vorgehen und den verarbeitungs zeitraum per E-Mail Informiert. Am Ende hat es auch nur 21 Werktage statt der angegebenen 25 gedauert. Da ich mich mit Schmuck nicht besonders auskenne kann ich nur meine Persönliche Meinung zur Qualität sagen. Ich finde der Ring sieht sehr Hochwertig und gut verarbeitet aus. Auch von der Verkleinerung sind keinerlei Spuren sichtbar.
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
L IE

Lily 已验证的买家

2021年10月4日

Amazing place to buy jewelry
I hesitated to buy in this place as it was my first time buying gold online but the service was outstanding since I placed the order. I got my item and it was quite big as I got confuse with EU size but I followed the resizing option available and they sent me a new one with the right size. I was very surprised the amazing customer service Glamira have as they will sending updates all the time to let me know what was the status of my return. The ring is gorgeous and perfect finish and they sent it in the most beautiful box. 100% recommended- I’ll buy again!!! Thanks Glamira and we’ll done for such amazing customer service
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
E SE

Ellinor 已验证的买家

2021年8月22日

Förlovningsring
- 18K gult guld - 1st moissanit (VS) á 1 carat - 2st diamanter (VS) á 0.1 carat Jag fullkomligt ÄLSKAR den här ringen. Den är roligare än en vanlig solitär eller trilling, men lugn nog att inte kännas blaffig på fingret. Detaljerna är välgjorda och 3D- bilden stämmer väldigt väl överens med den slutgiltiga produkten. Den kom i en fin vit ask med en liten lampa som lyste upp ringen när man öppnade asken. Moissanit är verkligen ett bra substitut för diamanter. Centerstenen är verkligen mycket vacker. Önskar de 2 små diamanterna gått att få som moissanit också (pga miljö och mänskliga rättigheter).
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
L UK

Liz Mackay 已验证的买家

2021年8月2日

Beautiful Ring
I was a little wary of placing an order after reading some of the reviews but the majority were excellent so thought I would risk it! I definitely wasn't disappointed. I bought a ring for my husband for our ruby wedding anniversary and it's gorgeous. The quality is excellent and he loves it. Ordering was easy and delivery was alot quicker than I expected (thanks to some reviews) it arrived about 10 days after ordering. I would definitely order from GlamiraUK again.
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
L RO

Luiza Cojocariu 已验证的买家

2021年7月16日

Inelul perfect!
EN below [RO] Bijuteria a fost lucrata impecabil, delicat, cu o mare grija si finete. Modul de prindere a pietrelor face acest inel foarte practic, indiferent ce activitate faci cu mana respectiva, acestea nu se vor desprinde. Apreciez de asemenea echipa Glamira pentru modul in care au pus la dispozitie personalizarea bijuteriilor, si pentru calitatea pietrelor pretioase si semitpretioase. Cu mult drag, :) Luiza [EN] The jewelry was worked impeccably, delicately, with great care and finesse. The way of holding the stones makes this ring very practical, no matter what activity you do with that hand, they will not come off. I also appreciate the Glamira team for the way they provided the personalization of the jewelry, and for the quality of the precious and semi-precious stones. Very dearly, :) Luiza
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
K UK

Kristina S 已验证的买家

2021年7月10日

Absolutely stunning
Me and my fiance were looking for an engagement ring. After browsing of so many beautiful Glamira engagement ring designs we have decided to purchase Glamira Luzinha ring with aquamarine. The whole process was nice and easy, you can modify your ring to suit your desires. I Have been kept updated by the customer services from start to finish. Ring arrived earlier than expected and I was completely blown away by the beauty of my ring when I opened the box. Ring is stunning, high quality, solid and I'm just over the moon with this purchase. Thank you so much Glamira !:)
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
S AU

Satyama 已验证的买家

2021年6月18日

In love!
I am absolutely in love with this ring that I ordered for my partner. The quality is nice and it looks even prettier to the real eyes than in the picture. Also, the customer service support team was very helpful and responded almost immediately when i needed to contact them in regards to a small change in my order. The tiny cute little pendant that came as a free gift with the ring is sooo adorable! I would definitely recommend Glamira to people and gladly order more from them!
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
S US

Sierra Turner 已验证的买家

2021年6月8日

Beyond Happy! Thank you, Glamira!
Everything about my experience was wonderful! From designing the rings to receiving them! I'm beyond happy with the quality, the price, and the timeliness. Arrived only a day later than the predicted date. The packaging is really nice and they even included a free pendant. I was a soon-to-be bride with a thousand stresses including not being able to find my size anywhere (3 3/4), not having much time and not having more than $700 to spend. Glamira was my saving grace! Highly recommend!
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0
S ES

Samuel Zamora 已验证的买家

2021年5月27日

Anillo, servicio atención al cliente i envío de 10!!!
Elegí este anillo porque es el que le gustaba a mi novia, en las imágenes de la web el anillo es precioso, pero en persona aún lo es más, es muy discreto, fino y elegante ya que a mi novia no le gustan los anillos ostentosos. Todas las comunicaciones con la empresa han sido perfectas, buena calidad tanto en el producto final como en atención al cliente, la entrega fue realizada 2 días antes de la fecha indicada y el precio muy bueno junto con el descuento de 10€ para la primera compra con el cupón de la newsletter. En resumen un 10 de empresa!
翻译评论
此评论对您有用吗?
0
0

商品的 1 占总额的 10

顯示 每頁