Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
181
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
good choice


I think i've made a good decision getting this pair of cufflinks.

Review by James Chou | Added on: 23.08.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Way to look classy


fast shipment, nice quality, loving how it's looking.......

Review by Zhao Kavin | Added on: 23.08.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Modern Lines


This website hit me with its models! My wedding band is this one and it is very different than others. I'm very happy with our rings and the quality is awesome guys!

Review by Enjoy Wang | Added on: 23.08.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
convenient prices

The prices are very convenient. I have been around to many jewellers looking for a gift to give to my sister on her upcoming birthday and I am surprised to see such good prices on real jewellery and such a good quality standards here

Review by Meng Joy | Added on: 18.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Adorable!


This pendant is just a cutie! My little one will love it once I give it to her for her birthday:)

Review by Ansy lou | Added on: 10.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect choise

I just got this earring for my sister. When I received the parcel, i check the product and quite liked the quality. I hope, my sister will love it!

Review by Ashly Kai | Added on: 10.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Great ring

After checking many brands and many models, we finally found ourselves at the right address. We are very happy with our rings and wanna say ''thank you team''

Review by Jansy Joy | Added on: 10.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect erring

The prices are very convenient. I have been around to many jewellers looking for a gift to give to my sister on her upcoming birthday and I am surprised to see such good prices on real jewellery and such a good quality standards here

Review by Kai li | Added on: 10.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Comfort

This ring is so funky! I bought this for my friends daughter and she is completely obsessed with it. The quality is great too!

Review by Jansen Kao | Added on: 03.05.2017
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
质量
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great ring

Great design and great quality! what can I expect more? Thank you so much team!

Review by Nana Joy | Added on: 03.05.2017